Latest Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in Latest Services 17-07-24 en-us http://www.taxsolutions.net.in Registration Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/registration-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Registration Service Provider based in Guwahati. The wide range of the Registration Services, offered by the company, is inclusive of Company Registration Services, SSI Registration Services and VAT Registration Services. Company Registration Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/company-registration-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Service Provider based in Guwahati offering Company Registration Services. The company is known for offering highly efficient and timely Company Registration Services to the clients. The Company Registration Services are inclusive of company registration & ROC compliances, drafting of memorandum of association and articles of association, filing of several forms as well as annual returns in XBRL mode. SSI Registration Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/ssi-registration-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned SSI Registration Service Providers based in Guwahati. The SSI Registration Services, offered by us, are known for their efficiency as well as reliability. The Services relating to SSI Registration are known for covering the overall intricacies of this domain. VAT Registration Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/vat-registration-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major VAT Registration Service Providers based in Guwahati. The VAT Registration Services, offered by the company, covers all the aspects relating to VAT Registration. The company offers the VAT Registration Services for corporate houses and offices based in all the states of North East India. Taxation Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/taxation-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as one of the highly acclaimed and one of the most sought-after Taxation Service Providers. Based in Guwahati, the company offers services like Income Tax Services and the Sale Tax Services as part of the Taxation Services. Income Tax Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/income-tax-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Service Provider based in Guwahati and offers Income Tax Services. The Income Tax Services, offered by the company, include a wide range of specific services. Sale Tax Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/sale-tax-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-established Sale Tax Service Providers based in Delhi. The Sale Tax Services, offered by us, include sales tax registration, sales tax returns as well as sales tax audits. Project Financing Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/project-financing-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly acclaimed Project Financing Service Providers based in Guwahati. The Project Financing Services, offered by us, are known for their reliability as well as timeliness. Under the Project Financing Services, we prepare detailed project reports on the behalf of the clients and assist them in getting finances from various banks and other financial institutions. ROC Compliance Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/roc-compliance-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Guwahati based Service Provider offering highly efficient and organized services for ROC Compliances. The ROC Compliances Services, offered by us, are known for their efficiency and reliability. ROC (Registrar Of Companies) is one of the important procedures for any company. VAT Consultancy Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/vat-consultancy-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is regarded as one of the major entities offering the VAT Consultancy Services. Based in Guwahati, the company has mastered the numerous intricacies of VAT Consultancy and can be trusted for offering the very best VAT Consultancy Services. Consultant Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/consultant-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining our stellar reputation, we offer a diverse range of Consultant Services to our esteemed clients. As a Service Provider, we are committed to meet our clients’ exact needs. Our talented staff provides consultation to the clients regarding various matters. Auditing Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/auditing-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Service Providers offering Auditing Services. Based in Guwahati, the company offers audits for the different business and service entities. The Auditing Services, offered by the company, are highly appreciated by the clients for their reliability and efficiency. Company Law Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/company-law-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on the abilities of our staff, we are involved in offering Company Law Consultant. Clients can specify their requirements and our professionals will engage with them in a discussion for a better insight into the demand of customers. Company Merger Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/company-merger-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of excellent workforce, we offer our clients Company Merger Consultant service. Company merger is a process which is quite common these days. However, it a quite complex process when it comes to legal and documentation issues. Company Registration Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/company-registration-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have accumulated loads of expertise by offering Company Registration Consultant services to our valued clients. Nowadays, countless new companies are being formed. Under the Companies Act, the companies need to get registered. For registration of company, several legal and documentation formalities are required. Excise Law Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/excise-law-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards fulfilling expectations of clients, we go all out to provide Excise Law Consultant service with perfection. When it comes to excise law, we are rich in experience and expertise as we are in the business for a long time. At a cost effective fee, we make this service for our valued clients. Factory Law Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/factory-law-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trusted by our clients for our excellence, we continue in the same vein by offering Factory Law Consultant services. The quality of our services is ensured to be in compliance with our reputation in the market. Making use of modern approaches and methods, we offer our services. Financial Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/financial-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth Financial Consultant services, we have become a prominent Service Provider. Our services include different approaches and techniques in the field of finance. Our team of qualified professionals from the finance field keeps up with the pace of latest trends in the financial market. Income Tax Raid Case Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/income-tax-raid-case-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unwavering assistance of our incredible workforce has put us in a position to be able to offer exceptional quality in Income Tax Raid Case Consultant services. Thanks to our expertise in this field, we smoothly manage an income tax raid case. Clients do not need to worry about the raid as we keep everything under control. We make this whole process smooth and convenient for our clients. International Tax Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/international-tax-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Providing terrific quality in the form of International Tax Consultant services to our clients, we have become an important figure in the industry. There is no need for any evidence to our quality given the rave reviews by our clients. We have an impeccable track record at customer satisfaction. LLP Registration Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/llp-registration-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 LLP are gaining popularity rapidly as a form of business. More and more businesses are turning into LLPs. However, an LLP needs to be registered. This registration process is quite complicated as it requires compliance with different laws in force as well as production of several documents. On the back of years of expertise, we enter the fray as LLP Registration Consultant. Professional Tax Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/professional-tax-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being recognized as a prime figure in the industry, we shoulder the responsibility of fulfilling demands of our clients with precision. In the same vein, we, being a Service Provider, present you Professional Tax Consultant services. We have a reliable team of professionals who holds expertise in the area of professional tax. Service Tax Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/service-tax-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the provider of the immaculate Service Tax Consultant services, we have secured a place in the top bracket of the industry. We make use of best methods and techniques on offer as we are committed towards maintaining our quality. Tax Appeal Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/tax-appeal-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Meeting the customized requirements of the clients, we have devoted ourselves in presenting the excellent service in the form of Tax Appeal Consultant services. Our distinguished service is applauded worldwide by our clients. Being well versed with all the legal aspects related to tax appeal, our team of brilliant experts stays prepared for any case. TDS Consultant http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/tds-consultant.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making every effort to meet the expectation of our clients to the fullest, we offer TDS Consultant services. TDS is subject to a number of laws in force. It is not possible for our clients to be familiar with all the laws and provisions and comply with the same. Hence, there is a need for assistance with TDS matters. Copyright Registration Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/copyright-registration-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Copyright is the exclusive right of use and distribution the original work granted to the creator. In the modern times, it has become of utmost importance to get copyright for protection against imitation of original work. However, a copyright needs to get registered under The Copyright Act, 1957. Hence, a sound knowledge of the copyright act and related laws and provisions applicable to it are required. We fulfill the same requirement by providing Copyright Registration Services thanks to our capable team of experts for a cost effective fee. Patent Registration Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/patent-registration-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Patent is a set of exclusive right protecting an invention granted to an inventor for a specified period of time. For protection of latest inventions, it is a common practice now to secure patents for the same. A patent is required to get registered. For that purpose, a familiarity with laws and provisions related to this field is a must. Hence, we provide Patent Registration Services. Trademark Registration Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/trademark-registration-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A trademark is an identifiable sign, logo or design attributable to a particular product or service. It needs to be registered for protection against its fraudulent use. Keeping this requirement in mind, we offer Trademark Registration Services. Cost Auditing Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/cost-auditing-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Companies are required to conduct cost auditing under section 233B Indian Companies Act, 1956. With a view to help with this, we offer Cost Auditing Services. The aim of these services is to point out the operational inefficiencies and accuracy level of records maintained. Internal Auditing Services http://www.taxsolutions.net.in/internal-auditing-services.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having swathes of experience in the field of auditing, we are a reliable name in the industry for providing Internal Auditing Services. Internal audit is conducted for testing effective operation of risk management, governance and internal control processes of an organization.